ADRC County Email Office 365 GoTime

County Board of Supervisors


2021 - 2031 Supervisory District Map
Will Beitlich
Charles Jacobson
Kyle Semke 
Mary Henry 
Lorn Goede 
Alycann Taylor
Mary Bringe
Ole Yttri
Rod Ofte
Sandy Schweiger
John Pedretti    Paul Wilson 
Mary Meehan-Strub
  Gail Muller 
David Eggen 
  Kelli Mitchell
Martha Olson
  Kay Stanek
Frank Easterday

Board of Supervisors Meeting Minutes
New Supervisory District Information for the Spring 2022 Election
New 2021-2031 Supervisory Districts - City Detail Maps

Rules of the Board
Committee Structure and Responsibility