ADRC County Email Office 365 GoTime

City of Viroqua

CITY OF VIROQUA

City Hall
608-637-7186
124 W Decker Street, Viroqua, WI

Mayor:  Justin Running
608-606-1332
E- mail:  mayor@viroqua-wisconsin.com  

Administrator:  Nate Torres
608-637-7154
E-mail:  ntorres@viroqua-wisconsin.com

Clerk/Treasurer:  Lori Polhamus
608-637-7522
E-mail: lpolhamus@viroqua-wisconsin.com
Fax: 608-637-3108

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer:  Joy Conley
608-637-7186  Ext 317
E-mail: jconley@viorqua-wisconsin.com

Utility Clerk:  Cheryl Purvis
608-637-8724

City Engineer/Director of Public Works:  Sarah Grainger
608-637-8724

Utility Billing Clerk:  Sarah Kemp
608-637-7186  Ext 319

Police Chief: Rick Niedfeldt
608-637-2121 
1130 Nelson Parkway, Viroqua, WI

Fire Chief:  Chad Buros
608-637-3118
702 E Broadway, Viroqua, WI

Parks/Recreation Director:  Kale Proksch
608-637-7183

Zoning Ordinance Administrator:  Chad Buros
608-637-3118

Assessor:  Barrett Brenner
715-926-3199
348 Mirror Lake Drive, Mondovi, WI 54755 

Hidden Valleys Municipal Court Judge:  Nikki Swayne
608-637-7186 Ext 301

City Council:
Ward 1:  David Tryggestad

608-606-5186
E-mail: dtryggestad@viroqua-wisconsin.com

Ward 2:  Andrew Bergum
608-606-3591
E-mail: abergum@viroqua-wisconsin.com

Ward 3:  Todd Kirking
608-637-8224
E-mail: tkirking@viroqua-wisconsin.com

Ward 4:  Tanja Birke
608-638-7581 
E-mail: tbirke@viroqua-wisconsin.com

Ward 5:  Todd Spaeth
608-606-0914
E-mail: tspaeth@viroqua-wisconsin.com

Ward 6:  Cyndy Hubbard
608-637-7595 
E-mail: chubbard@viroqua-wisconsin.com

Ward 7: John Thompson
608-637-2613
E-mail: jthompson@viroqua-wisconsin.com

Ward 8:  Kristal Welter
612-889-0046
E-mail: kwelter@viroqua-wisconsin.com

Ward 9:  Steve Willis
612-327-7399
E-mail: swillis@viroqua-wisconsin.com

Polling Place: Viroqua City Hall, Lower-level
608-637-7186