ADRC County Email GoTime

Contact Us

Please contact any of the individuals listed below for questions you may have.

Dr. Brian Woody
MD: Medical Director

Amanda Hoff, BSN, RN
Administrator
ahoff@vernoncounty.org

Jean Lange, RN
Director of Nursing
jean.lange@vernoncounty.org

Michelle White
Financial Manager
michelle.white@vernoncounty.org

Laurie Nundahl, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing
laurie.nundhal@vernoncounty.org


Jamie Hooverson, CSW
Social Worker
jamie.hooverson@vernoncounty.org


Heather Wildenberg
Certified Dietary Manager
heather.wildenberg@vernoncounty,org

Donna Karasek
Manager of Laundry & Housekeeping
donna.karasek@vernoncounty.org

Heather Miles
Activity Director
heather.miles@vernoncounty.org


Phone: 608-637-5400
FAX: 608-637-5441

“Serving the Driftless Region for over 100 years”