ADRC County Email GoTime iCompass

Contact Us

Please contact any of the individuals listed below for questions you may have.

Dr. Brian Woody
MD: Medical Director

Amanda Hoff, BSN, RN
Administrator
ahoff@vernoncounty.org

Amy Byl, RN
Director of Nursing
amy.byl@vernoncounty.org

Jon Howe
Financial Manager
jonathan.howe@vernoncounty.org

Kelly Strickfaden RN
Assistant Director of Nursing
kelly.strickfaden@vernoncounty.org


Jamie Hooverson, CSW
Social Worker
jamie.hooverson@vernoncounty.org


Lindsay Johnson(Fisher), RDN, CD
Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
lindsay.fisher@vernoncounty,org

Sally Hirschfield
Manager of Ldry/Hskg.
sally.hirschfield@vernoncounty.org

Nichole Krenzke
Activity Director
nichole.krenzke@vernoncounty.org


Phone: 608-637-5400
FAX: 608-637-5441

“Serving the Driftless Region for over 100 years”